Technology

Bestune T99

 

comes with a wealth of driver-assisting technology along with a multi-functional front-view camera system, as well as a high-tech self-driving system, to give the driver a comfortable driving experience.

Equipped with intelligent interior technology with a 360-degree panoramic camera, everything that happens around the car is displayed on the screen in real time.

Performance

 

4-cylinder 2.0-liter turbocharged engine with 224 horsepower.

 

 It also has an aluminum suspension system that gives strong stability in the corners.

The car also has a 6-speed transmission, and has been designed to be fast and easy to maneuver.

Safety

Bestune T99 has the best levels of protection and safety that make the driver feel safe and comfortable.

It comes equipped with many safety systems such as a camera, reverse radar, automatic unlocking after collision, tire pressure monitoring system, automatic cruise control and many other systems, in addition to a set of front and side airbags in the event of any emergency on the road..

Exterior Design

The new T99 represents a 'light and shadow' design concept where the car's dark features help highlight and define the light, giving it a more streamlined appearance. The front has an octagonal grille in a digital raindrop pattern suggesting an image of the aggressive and sharp front. On the other hand, the car comes with LED daytime running lights, which add an element of luxury to the overall exterior look. Along with a streamlined line that runs from front to back. The SUV also presents a sporty character that can be recognized by the distinctive taillights design and 20-inch wheels.

Interior Design

Once inside the cabin, we can notice the modern, spacious and harmonious interior that offers high-quality leather seats, wood trim on the doors and piano black accents on the dashboard. Bestune T99 2022 is equipped with a lot of impressive installations.

BOOK A TEST DRIVE NOW

الفئات و الأسعار

بيستون T99 ديولوكس 107,580 ريال

بيستون T99 بريميوم 113,330 ريال

بيستون T99 ليموزين 117,470 ريال


التقنية

Bestune T99

 

تأتي مع مجموعة هائلة من التكنولوجيا التي تساعد السائق مع نظام كاميرا الرؤية الأمامية متعددة الوظائف، بالإضافة إلى نظام القيادة الذاتية عالية التقنية، لتعطي السائق تجربة قيادة مريحة.

مزوّدة بتقنية داخلية ذكية مع كاميرا بانورامية 360 درجة، يتم عرض كل ما يحدث حول السيارة على الشاشة في الوقت الفعلي.

الأداء

 

محرك 4 سلندر بسعة 2.0 لتر المشحون توربينيًا بقوة 224 حصان.

 

 كذلك تحتوي على نظام تعليق من الألمنيوم يعطي ثبات قوي في المنعطفات.

كما تتمتع السيارة بناقل حركة بـ6 سرعات، وقد تم تصميمها لتكون سريعة وسهلة المناورة.

آمان

تمتاز Bestune T99 بأفضل مستويات الحماية والأمان التي تُشعر السائق بالآمان والراحة.

تأتي مجهزة بالعديد من أنظمة السلامة مثل كاميرا ورادار الرجوع إلى الخلف، إلغاء القفل تلقائيًا بعد التصادم ونظام مراقبة ضغط الإطارات ونظام تثبيت السرعة التلقائي والعديد من الأنظمة الأخرى إضافةً إلى مجموعة من الوسائد الهوائية الأمامية والجانبية في حالة حدوث أي طارئ على الطريق..

التصميم الخارجي

تمثل T99 الجديدة مفهوم تصميم “الضوء والظل” حيث تساعد الميزات المظلمة للسيارة على إبراز وتحديد الضوء منها مما يمنحها مظهرًا أكثر انسيابيًا. تحتوي الواجهة الأمامية على شبكة مثمنة الأضلاع على نمط قطرات المطر الرقمية مما يشير إلى صورة للمقدمة العدوانية والحادة. من ناحية أخرى ، تأتي السيارة مع مصابيح LED تعمل أثناء النهار ، مما يضيف عنصرًا فاخرًا إلى المظهر الخارجي العام. جنبًا إلى جنب مع خط انسيابي يمتد من الأمام إلى الخلف. كما تقدم السيارة الرياضية متعددة الاستخدامات طابعًا رياضيًا يمكن التعرف عليه من خلال تصميم المصابيح الخلفية المميز والعجلات مقاس 20 انش.

التصميم الداخلي

بمجرد دخول المقصورة ، يمكننا أن نلاحظ التصميم الداخلي الحديث والواسع والمتناسق الذي يوفر مقاعد جلدية عالية الجودة وتطعيمات خشبية على الأبواب ولمسات البيانو الأسود على لوحة القيادة. تم تجهيز Bestune T99 2022 بالكثير من التركيبات المثيرة للإعجاب.

احجز الآن تجربة القيادة